Rector-Button

Worship Schedule

SUNDAY
8 AM - Low Mass
10 AM - Solemn High Mass

WEDNESDAY
6 PM - Low Mass

Holy Days as Announced

 

Recent Sermons

 

_____________________

Save the Dates!

_____________________

 

Sunday, September 20, All Saints Picnic. More details to come soon.

 

Saturday September 26
The 2015 Indiana AIDS Walk.

 

 

Solemn

Formation & Worship

Mini-Concert at All Saints:
Wednesday, September 23 after Mass!
Join us in the Parish Hall after Mass (about 6:35 pm)
on Wednesday, September 23

 

Groups-Button

Upcoming Events

Sunday, September 6 | Pentecost 15
Low Mass @ 8AM
Solemn High Mass @ 10AM
Coffee Hour in Parish Hall

 

Monday, September 7 | Labor Day
Parish Office closed

 

Tuesday, September 8
Knitting Ministry @ 5:30PM

 

Wednesday, September 9
Low Mass @ 6PM
Acolyte Training @ 6:30PM
ONS LUC meeting @ 7:15PM

 

Thursday, September 10
Choir Rehearsal @ 7PM
Sung Compline @ 9PM

 

Saturday, September 12
Acolyte Training @ 10AM

 

Sunday, September 13 | Pentecost 16
Solemn High Mass @ 10AM
Festive Coffee Hour in Parish Hall
Stewardship Report & Gratitude